PUPILS MUST NOT TAKE FAMILY HOLIDAYS DURING SCHOOL TIME

Autumn Term a

STAFF START: Monday 3rd September 2018

PUPILS START: Wednesday 5th September 2018

SCHOOL CLOSES: Friday 19th October 2018

 

Autumn Term b

STAFF START:  Monday 29th October 2018

PUPILS START:  Tuesday 30th October 2018

PUPILS FINISH: Wednesday 19th December 2018

STAFF FINISH: Thursday 20th December 2018

 

Spring Term a

STAFF and PUPILS START: Monday 7th January 2019

STAFF and PUPILS FINISH: Friday 15th February 2019

 

Spring Term b

STAFF START: Monday 25th February 2019

PUPILS START: Tuesday 26th February 2019

STAFF and PUPILS FINISH: Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term a

STAFF and PUPILS START:  Tuesday 23rd April 2019

SCHOOL CLOSED: Monday 6th May 2019 (Bank Holiday)

STAFF and PUPILS FINISH: Friday 24th May 2019

 

Summer Term b

STAFF and PUPILS START:  Monday 3rd June 2019

STAFF and PUPILS FINISH:  Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

190 Pupil Days + 4 Staff Training Days = 195 days

Totalling 195 days